Carry out scientific and technological innovation activities

Cultivate future innovative talents

Position:Home
> About Us > Introduction

Introduction

The association was founded in 2004 and is a non-profit science popularization organization in Macau Social groups.

 

In 18 years of development, it has been recognized, supported and participated by more fellow travelers, and has strengthened cohesion under mutual influence. Currently, there are 38 university, primary and secondary school group members , more than 140 corporate and professional individual members.

 

We have 7 members who have been awarded the title of inventor by the International Federation of Inventors' Associations (IFIA).

 

We use sunlight to hold a competition for solar cookers; use the principle of fluid mechanics in the air to promote the paper airplane competition; we won the 2015 Austrian World Paper Airplane Competition. The only best team award in the audience and the second place with the longest vacancy in the world. At the same time, in the 2018 National Paper Airplane Finals, they included the top three in the straight-line distance race and the blank time trial. We plan to introduce this event to Shunde next year.

 

Every year, the Association organizes students and expert members from various schools to participate in the Mainland, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Southeast Asia and around the world; Planning, construction and deployment of the Belt and Road Initiative and the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area, build a platform for innovation and invention between Macau and the world, and integrate the interaction and sharing of innovation and invention works by international youth and enterprises. Over the years, he has participated in the Soong Ching Ling Children's Invention Award, National Invention Exhibition, Guangdong Children's Invention   Exhibition, Shanghai International Invention Exhibition and Taiwan Kaohsiung International Invention Exhibition; Belt and Road countries such as: Russia, Poland, Romania, Croatia, Thailand , Malaysia and many other international invention exhibitions; every year, it has won many great awards in the exhibition of inventions and a considerable number of gold, silver, bronze and other awards.

In order to support the development of innovation, creativity and entrepreneurship in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area, we will carry out scientific and technological cooperation and exchanges. At the beginning of 2019, at my initiative, under the guidance of Yu Huarong, Secretary of the Party Committee, Executive Vice Chairman and Secretary General of China Invention Association, we contacted invention organizations in Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Zhuhai, Foshan, Dongguan, Zhongshan, Huizhou and Hong Kong. and related units, initiated the establishment of the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area Innovation and Invention Association. After nearly half a year of preparation, at the opening ceremony of the 2019 7th Macao International Innovation and Invention Exhibition on October 11, 2019, under the witness of all the guests, The establishment and the inauguration ceremony of the first 2019-2021 directors and supervisors were solemnly held. After the establishment of the Greater Bay Area Innovation and Invention Association, members of the Greater Bay Area will use this platform to serve the popularization of science, the transformation of innovation achievements, and the moderate economic diversification and sustainable development of Macau.

On March 23 last year, in order to comply with the national innovation-driven development strategy and join hands to integrate the resources and advantages of young people on both sides of the Taiwan Strait and Hong Kong and Macao in the field of technological innovation and invention, organized Chongqing, Sichuan, Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan and other invention units to establish the Sichuan-Chongqing-Hong Kong Youth Science and Technology Innovation Alliance of Macao and Taiwan, and hold the Youth Patent Incubation Exhibition to create a platform for the transformation of youth science and technology innovation patent achievements. Taking the technological innovation of young people as the starting point, it will help the integrated development of the two sides of the Taiwan Strait, the construction of the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area, the construction of the Chengdu-Chongqing economic circle, and the promotion of cross-domain and cross-border youth exchanges and cooperation in the Belt and Road Initiative.

The Innovation Alliance hosted the 2021 China International Smart Industry Expo in Chongqing on August 23 last year․ The Youth Patent Incubation Exhibition welcomed a total of 108 works by students from 12 countries, both sides of the Taiwan Strait, Hong Kong and Macao, among which 7 patented products were successfully transformed. This “Intelligence Expo” focuses on building a platform for the transformation of global youth science and technology innovation patent achievements, and is committed to promoting the thriving and vigorous development of youth science and technology innovation.

On May 1 last year, in order to better carry out popular science education activities for young people, strengthen the in-depth integration of government, school and enterprise associations, and promote the coordinated development of innovation and invention in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area, Shunde District will promote the construction of the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area. The Leading Group Office, Macau Innovation and Invention Association, Rong-Macao Economic and Cultural Exchange Center, Shunde District Innovation and Invention Association, Shunde District Youth Growth Promotion Association and Macau Ronggui Association jointly hosted the 2021 Hong Kong and Macau Youth Shunde Tour--Macao Innovation and Invention Association Dawan District Science and Technology Innovation Tour - Shunde Station. During the event, the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area Innovation and Invention Association Shunde Workstation and the Shunde Office of the Macau Innovation and Invention Association were established in the Shunde New Energy Automobile Town, and a strategy was signed with the Shunde Innovation and Invention Association. cooperation agreement.

In order to cooperate with the national “14th Five-Year Plan”, “One Belt, One Road” and “Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area” A platform for inventions to enhance the interaction and sharing of innovative invention works with international youth and enterprises, thereby promoting popular science knowledge, and promoting scientific and technological competitions and exchanges. Under the guidance of the Invention Association, and co-organized by the World Federation of Inventions and Intellectual Property, the Hong Kong Invention and Innovation Association and the Hong Kong Invention Association held with grandeur.

Although the 9th International Innovation and Invention Exhibition was held online and offline, it attracted nearly 40 provinces, cities and regions from both sides of the Taiwan Strait and Russia, Poland, Croatia, Australia, Canada , Morocco, Iran, India, Indonesia, South Korea, Malaysia, Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, the Philippines and other 15 countries, inventors of invention organizations, schools, enterprises and individuals participated in the competition. A total of 479 works were exhibited, and the works exhibited offline There are 103 works, including the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area, Chongqing and Guizhou. Among them, there are 15 participants from Chongqing and 155 from Guizhou. Both the works and the number of participants are the highest in the past.

The work of the Association has played a positive role in promoting local enterprises, schools and individuals to respect intellectual property rights and enhance their independent innovation capabilities. Between exchanges and sharing in the field of innovation and invention, further promoting and popularizing Macao's popular science knowledge, enhancing Macao's progress and development in science and technology, and promoting the development of Macao's innovation and invention cause have played a certain role in publicity. , and undoubted influence. In addition to promoting popular science activities for young people, the Association spares no effort in popularizing science for adults, filling in the blank spots of innovation and invention for adults in Macao.

In the future, the Association will promote and popularize scientific knowledge on the basis of the original, and encourage Macao citizens and young people to further enhance their awareness of innovation and invention industry by participating in relevant activities. I hope to make a difference and contribute to the future of the motherland and the stability, prosperity and economic development of the Macao society.

all rights reserved:© miiamacao.org 2022 | Email: miia_macao@yahoo.com.hk

Address:Block B, 8/F, On Fai Building, No. 1 B. Vendez, Macau | Service Tel:+853-6233 1747 | Service Fax:+853-2852 3930

Carry out scientific and technological innovation activities

Cultivate future innovative talents

Position:Home
> 協會簡介 > 組織介紹

組織介紹

本會於2004年創會,是澳門一家非牟利的科普社會團體。

 

18年發展,得到更多同路人的認同、支持與參與,在相互影響下更加強了凝聚力,目前共有大學、中小學校團體會員38家,企業及專業個人會員超過140人。

 

本會獲得國際發明家協會聯合會(IFIA) 頒發的發明家名銜的會員有 7 位。

 

我們利用陽光,舉辦太陽能源灶比賽;利用了空氣中的流體力學原理,推廣紙飛機比賽;奪得了2015年奧地利世界紙飛機大賽的全場唯一的最佳團隊獎和世界留空時間最長的第二名的好成績。同時,在2018年全國紙飛機總決賽中,分別囊括了直線距離賽和留空計時賽兩項大賽的前三名。並打算明年將這個活動引進 順德來舉辦。

 

本會每年都組織各校學生及專家會員,分別到內地、港臺、東南亞地區和世界各地參賽;過去,努力配合國家 十四五規劃、一帶一路和粵港澳大灣區建設部署,搭建澳門與國際的創新發明平臺,接軌國際青少年、企業創新發明作品之互動與分享。多年來參與了宋慶齡少年兒童發明獎、全國發明展、廣東省少年兒童發明   展、上海國際發明展還有台灣高雄國際發明展;一帶一路國家如: 俄羅斯、波蘭、羅馬尼亞、克羅地亞、泰國、馬來西亞等多個國際發明展;每年皆獲得不少發明展的全場特大獎勵及為數可觀的金、銀、銅等獎項。

為了支援粵港澳大灣區發明創新、創造、創業發展,開展科技的合作與交流。2019年初在本人倡議,在中國發明協會黨委書記、常務副理事長兼秘書長餘華榮的指導下,我們聯繫了廣州、深圳、珠海、佛山、東莞、中山、惠州和香港等地的發明組 織和相關單位,發起成立粵港澳大灣區創新發明協會,經過近半年的籌備,在2019年10月11日的 2019年第七屆澳門國際創新發明展開幕典禮上,在各位來賓的見證下,隆重地舉行成立暨第一屆2019-2021年度理監事就職典禮。大灣區創新發明協會成立後,大灣區的成員將藉助這個平臺,為科普工作,為創新成果轉化服務,也為澳門的經濟適度多元化及可持續發展貢獻力量。

去年3月23日,為順應國家創新驅動發展戰略,攜手整合海峽兩岸暨港澳地區青少年在科技創意發明領域的資源和優勢,組織了重慶、四川、香港、澳門、臺灣等發明單位成立川渝港的澳台青少年科技創新聯盟,並舉辦青少年專利孵化展,打造青少年科技創新專利成果轉化平臺。以青少年科技創新為切入點,助力海峽兩岸融合發展、與粵港澳大灣區建設、成渝地區雙城經濟圈建設,促進一帶一路跨領域、跨國界的青   少年交流合作。

創新聯盟於去年8月23日在重慶承辦了 2021 中國國際智慧產業博覽會․青少年專利孵化展,迎來了 一帶一路  12個國家和海峽兩岸與港、澳地區等學生作品共108件, 其中7件專利產品成功轉化。本屆“智博會”圍繞打造一個全球青少年科技創新專利成果的轉化平臺,致力於推動青少年科技創新事業欣欣向榮,蓬勃發展。

在去年的5月1日,為更好地開展青少年科普教育活動,強化政校企協深度融合,推動粵港澳大灣區創新發明協同發展,由順德區推進粵港澳大灣區建設領導小組辦公室、澳門創新發明協會、容澳經濟文化交流中心、順德區創新發明協會、順德區青少年成長促進會和澳門容桂同鄉會聯合主辦了2021年港澳青年順德行--澳門創新發明協會大灣區科創之旅--順德站,活動上在順德新能源汽車小鎮內設立了粵港澳大灣區創新發明協會順德工作站、澳門創新發明協會順德辦事處,並且與順德創新發明協會簽署了戰略合作協議。

為配合國家“十四五規劃”、“一帶一路”和“粵港澳大灣區”之建設部署,通過搭建澳門與國際創新發明的平台,增進與國際青少年、企業之間的創新發明作品互動與分享,藉此推廣科普知識,促進科技的競賽與交流,本會自2011年起在澳門舉辦國際發明展,一直是由中國發明協會指導,世界發明智慧財產聯盟總會、香港發明創新總會和香港發明協會協辦,第9屆國際創新發明展在2021年12月31日至2022年1月2日於澳門科學館會議中心隆重舉行。

第9屆國際創新發明展雖改以線上及線下形式舉行,但都吸引了來自海峽兩岸四地近40個省市及地區和俄羅斯、波蘭、克羅地亞、澳大利亞、加拿大、摩洛哥、伊朗、印度、印尼、韓國、馬來西亞、泰國、柬埔寨、越南、菲律賓等15個國家的發明組織、學校、企業和個人的發明家參賽,參展作品合計共479件,線下展的作品達103件,這些作品包括粵港澳大灣區、重慶及貴州的,當中重慶參加者有15人,貴州有155人,無論在參加作品及人數都是歷屆之冠。

本會的工作對推動本澳企業、學校和個人對尊重知識產權、提升自主創新能力皆 起到積極作用,更促進兩岸四地之間、參展國家和地區與本澳之間,在創新發明領域上 的交流與分享、進一步推動和普及本澳的科普知識,提升本澳在科學技術方面的進步與發展,以及對本澳創新發明事業的發展都起到了一定的宣傳作用,和毋庸置疑的影響力。本會除推動青少年科普活動外,在成人科普工作上亦不遺餘力,填補了本澳在成人創新發明的空白點。

本會在未來的日子裏,在原有的基礎上為推廣、普及科學的知識,鼓勵澳門市民及青少年通過參與有關的活動,進一步提升他們對創新及發明產業的意識,為祖國未來和本澳社會的安定繁榮和經濟發展期許能夠有所作為,有所貢獻。

all rights reserved:© miiamacao.org 2022 | Email: miia_macao@yahoo.com.hk

Address:Block B, 8/F, On Fai Building, No. 1 B. Vendez, Macau | Service Tel:+853-6233 1747 | Service Fax:+853-2852 3930